Contacts

TORP Sandefjord airport
Torpveien 130
N-3241 Sandefjord
post@torp.no

Managing Director
Gisle Skansen
gisle.skansen@torp.no

Operational Manager
Per Erik Bakke
per.erik.bakke@torp.no

Manager Corporate Finance and Quality Manager
Stig Lindahl
stig@torp.no

Financial and HR Manager
Lisbeth Nauf
gerd.lisbeth.nauf@torp.no

Marketing Manager

Tine Kleive-Mathisen
tine@torp.no

Environment Manager
Lars Guren
guren@torp.no

Service Manager
Amaia Jensen
amaia@torp.no